Our Team

Scott Melnick

Scott Melnick

President

(301) 943-0858 scott@melnickrea.com

Paul Mattoon

Paul Mattoon

Senior Vice President

(512) 850-3021 paul@MelnickREA.com

Phil Pitney

Phil Pitney

Senior Vice President

(301) 928-9861 phil@MelnickREA.com

Jenny May

Jenny May

Senior Vice President

(305) 801-7511 jmay@MelnickREA.com

Scott Koch

Scott Koch

Senior Vice President

(305) 742-9911 skoch@MelnickREA.com

Jesse Mates

Jesse Mates

Vice President

(301) 807-2522 jesse@MelnickREA.com

Mitchell Melnick

Mitchell Melnick

Associate

(301) 943-1206 mitchell@MelnickREA.com

Amy Mattingly

Amy Mattingly

Associate

(240) 426-0031 amy@MelnickREA.com