Our Team

Scott Melnick

President
301.943.0858
scott@MelnickREA.com

Paul Mattoon

Senior Vice President
512.850.3021
paul@MelnickREA.com

Phil Pitney

Senior Vice President
301.928.9861
phil@MelnickREA.com

Michael Smith Liss

Advisor
301.335.0586
michael@MelnickREA.com

Toby Melnick

Due Diligence/Legal
301.943.4744
toby@MelnickREA.com

Dee Glazer

Creative Director
215.910.1624
dee@MelnickREA.com

Mitchell Melnick

Associate
301.943.1206
mitchell@MelnickREA.com

Kristen Zimmerman

West Coast Lead
310.621.8160
kristen@MelnickREA.com

Jesse Mates

Vice President
301.807.2522
jesse@MelnickREA.com

Amy Mattingly

Associate
240.426.0031
amy@MelnickREA.com